Clinical course of cone dystrophy caused by mutations in the RPGR gene.

A.A. Thiadens, G.G. Soerjoesing, R.J. Florijn, A.G. Tjiam, A.I. Den Hollander, L.I. Van den Born, F.C. Riemslag, A.A.B. Bergen, C.C. Klaver

Research output: Contribution to journal/periodicalArticleScientificpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1527-1535
JournalGraefe's Archives of Clinical and Experimental Ophthalmology
Publication statusPublished - 2011

Cite this