Collectie Thorn, 950-1300

Translated title of the contribution: Collection Thorn, 950-1300

G.A.M. Van Synghel, Jan Hartmann (Contributor), Theo Ebben (Contributor), Guus Janssen (Contributor), Marijcke Schillings (Contributor), Frans Tonnaer (Contributor), Jac Forschelen (Contributor), Louis Berkvens (Contributor), Norbert Bonenkamp (Contributor), Peter Frambach (Contributor), Jos Joskin (Contributor), Jan Kessels (Contributor)

Research output: Book/ReportScholarly text edition


Edition of the charters of Thorn, stories and timeline, 950-1300
Translated title of the contributionCollection Thorn, 950-1300
Original languageDutch
PublisherStichting Limburgse Oorkonden
Publication statusPublished - 25 Sept 2023


Dive into the research topics of 'Collection Thorn, 950-1300'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this